Sinclair Community College’s Vis Com Program

Aaaauuugghhh!

Don’t get me wrong, it really is a great, well rounded program. I highly recommend it. I’m just really overwhelmed with the things I need to finish before the end of this month.

One of the required classes is Black and White Photography. It’s a great class, I’ll be sad when it’s over because I won’t get to develop film and do prints, however, I’m not sure what possessed me to take the condensed class. I have a bazillion assignments, and no idea when they will be completed, or IF they will be completed.

Again, Visual Communications is a great program but I don’t think I’ll have any free time in the month of April.

I’ll have to post some prints later…..probably May.

Proto Buildbar!!!

Black and White Photo assignments

Published by

anita1623

An aspiring design student with a penchant for animal fostering, diy furniture refurbing, and an almost constant level of chaos. It's okay, the chaos is like a low hum you just sort of get used to.....

One thought on “Sinclair Community College’s Vis Com Program”

Leave a Reply

